28. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/14/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • musician
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Are you a man with great love to life? I am a woman that will fit you perfectly! I am on love dating site with very special aim for me – to make my life full together with my beloved man. I might be not unique, but I am artistic and creative what I want to bring into your life as well! I am totally open and cheerful to life and people who are around me. I adore nature, love animals but my heart is devoted to music. I am playing music instruments, singing and writing lyrics for my band I play with. I love dancing and I am sure that you will agree to dance with me lifelong dance!

Partner I'm looking for

Soul mate is the right word to describe what I am looking for through new dating site. What soul mate is? For me it is the most precious, desirable and loved man, friend and partner along life road. I am totally confident that life without love is empty and meaningless. I am looking for a man whom to find a sense in a love relation, in strong and happy family, in children, in devoted couple with. If you value sense of humor, feel love in your heart ready to share with your woman, enjoy dancing and lead active life – join me and you will not regret about this as I will change your life since now and forever!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.