Tanya

 24. Poltava, Ukraine
id46444
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/18/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I invite you to learn more about my virtues! ;) Are you a man seeking woman, an active and outgoing? I am the one who can make your life an interesting adventure! I like dub step, ball dances and gymnastics. But I am tender woman who know how to take care about her man`s heart. And I can find the way to your heart with my favorite Carbonara :) I am dreaming, curious and funny, but I am not flying among clouds high, maybe just with a beloved man who will open gates to heaven for me :) Let`s do it!

My hobbies

I am an active lady and I am a very positive person.

Partner I'm looking for

Through Ukrainian dating agency I hope to meet a man to dissolve mentally and spiritually in. I hope to find the only man that will match and complete me with strong family and good life values, surprise me each moment with lighting fire of love stronger, exciting sensuality and tenderness, exalt feelings and emotions. I believe that he is waiting for me and now after he got to know more about me and found him in this description, he will make a step to me!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.