Anna

 27. Kirovograd, Ukraine
id50610
Appearance
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/11/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journaslist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

We all feel a need of love. No matter what color of eyes and hair we have... But wait, the color of hair really matters! Do you know, that red heads feel greater need to love and be loved? I remember words of one of my favorite writers. If you havent anybody to love right now - keep your tenderness inside your heart. And when time will come, when you will meet right person, you would bestow all your hidden caress and tenderness to beloved person. And i know now it is the best time for sharing the treasure of my feelings and emotions with someone special. I think I wouldnt amaze you with fact, I love music. I better surprise you with my tastes in music! But not everything at once! Because there wouldnt be anything to tell you! And Im a strong rival in chess. And possibly its the one Im strong in! Well, I have to tell you, that knitting or cross stitching is not my specialty! So, at least one positive one positive feature you have seen already - Im honest!

My hobbies

fond of music, reading

Partner I'm looking for

Maybe, you have heard a phrase, man says - man does, but woman says - she jokes. I dont joke right now, I want be able to understand this world, where were created two most difficult creations - a man and a woman. And if Im fond of difficult riddles - I want a man kind but strong, adventurous but reliable... And I still hope for a hint, how to find a key to this man?..

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.