51. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/20/1965
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a woman, who is ready to love and give everything for my man (love, care, attention, emotions and respect, support). I am a very positive and optimistic person, I like laughing and smiling. I try to keep my mood in a positive way. Also I am active and don't like just sitting at home and do nothing. It concerns this dating site too, if I like a man, I will act and show my interest to him. Sometimes I can be shy and coquettish and also decisive and brave. I know that here are a lot of single women and men, but I try to be careful, because some of them are not serious here.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, cars, speed, singing

Partner I'm looking for

As for my man, I imagine him loyal, kind, not aggressive and serious in his words and actions. It's hard to understand a person through the online dating sites, but anyway if a person has serious intentions, I will feel it immediately. My man should be attentive, generous, energetic and ready to help at any minute. I am looking for a real man who lives in this world, not a perfect man in an ideal world. We will happy living together, caring for each other, spending our days in peace and comfort, happy to be together and grow old together. I like men who know what they want in their lives, who are not afraid of new relations and experiments in love. A man, who will support and care of me, that's very important for me to feel it.

This Lady does not have any video.