Oksana

 30. Kirovohrad, Ukraine
id57845
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/12/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a cheerful sociable lady. I dream to meet a man to give all my tenderness, care, caress and love. I adore cooking delicious, create fests, going for picnic. I am a hospitable mistress, adore to welcome guests in our house, and making surprises. Dancing is my passion. I would like to devote my most inflammatory dance to my beloved man, that would show my femininity, tenderness and passion to him).

My hobbies

I like sewing, embroidering, and many things connected with needlework

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a cheerful, kind, intelligent, energetic man with good sense of humor who loves to spend free time in joy, with his soul mate and with friends. I would love him to be a good companion who would be able to listen to and to hear, and to support his dear person. I would love my man to be able to restrain his negative emotions, but stay caring, tender and attentive. I dream my man could be hardworking, aim-determined, always following his goal. I would love him to be a good eater), and be fond of going for picnics and traveling all over the world).

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.