Anna

 33. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id61398
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/22/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Cosmetologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an open-hearted and trustful. It is surely about me! I am a person with a lot of positive energy and joy. I feel wisdom and femininity inside of me and I am ready to share it with you! As about my drawbacks I am a very credulous sometimes! I was raised in a good family and my parents are my example. They showed me how much love means for great life together. I hope one day I will understand my beloved from one sight or one gesture and we will feel mood of each other. I'm ready for relationships and I want so much to wake up every morning feeling my beloved next to me. Are you ready for such relationships and creature of your own family nest?

My hobbies

Cooking, knitting , embroidery

Partner I'm looking for

I do not look for status, beauty or perfectness. I am sure that the ideal people do not exist. In my opinion it is important to be with the man you love. So I am looking for a kind person I could live all my life with and share the joy and sorrow. Every woman has a whole world to share with her beloved, so am I! I want to give him the warmth and care of a loving woman. I am sure the man who wants love and gentleness will be happy with me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.