Viktoriya

 22. Odessa, Ukraine
id65959
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/23/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is difficult to talk about myself, because only people from outside can see me objectively. But I'll try. I believe that I am a kind person, because I can not refuse to help for my friends when they need it. I am cheerful, sociable, attractive young girl. My friends say that I am reliable and honest. I love life and take from it all that is possible. Family for me is the most important. I love all my family and cherish them. I love to feel part of this world. I have my own style, because I love to stand out from the crowd. I hate uncertainty as to mine, and with someone's hand. I'm constantly changing. Learning. Think. Mistaken. Draw conclusions. Again learning. Discover something new. And so much more interesting things ...

My hobbies

As for my interests, I love to cook. I love photography and singing. I do not believe in fairy tales, but I love to listen them.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find a kind, gentle, affectionate, romantic man. With a good sense of humor. Caring, independent, motivated, creative person. To walk together, to spend the evening. In the relations between man and woman importantly understanding and love.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.