Viktoria

 48. Chuguev, Ukraine
id66732
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/27/1968
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Nurse
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have been lucky in my life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I'm a passionate, playful and independent woman. I have a strong character. I'm confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I'm always positive, love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I know when and where to be serious and respect that quality in others as well. I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: I adore beautifying people. I try to accentuate their merits. I like dancing and singing. Also I have a thing about drawing. I love driving and working out. It helps me to keep fit and also train the spirit.

My hobbies

painting, dancing, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a reliable man to share life with, whom I couldn't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about brave, reasonable, smart, strong and confident personality. I would like to find a man with passion for life, genuine and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.