Olechka

 22. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id71231
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1994
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to be the best friend in daily life for my husband and to be a great sexy volcano in bed in a nightlife. I'm a really hard working person who will move abroad soon and it will really depend much on where my husband will leave because my future business allows me to work almost anywhere. Besides I love to cook and want to create a great place surrounded with love that will be our home. If the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, then I might have a chance to get any heart Every new day you will see a real show with me! I want to bring enjoy for you - I want to be your sugar in your coffee or sweet candy to satisfy your appetite! Want some? Find out me and you will find a paradise life :) I'm not afraid to express the sexuality that I have inside and I think that sex life is a really important part of relationships as well. If you are looking for best dating sites, we are here! It remains only to meet you!

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a decent man with realistic view on life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with a sense of responsibility. I'm looking for man who makes me laughs when I'm sad, who is able feel the heart and hug at the right time. The man with whom I will feel a real woman, with whom we'll laugh and cry, dance and tired to fall asleep together. I'm looking for one that is totally different from others, not ideal, with lots of flaws, but which I will love him. All women seeking men, but not everyone is able to find love! I hope I'm lucky in the future, or are lucky now because you are reading my profile? ;)

Video
This Lady does not have any video.