29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/22/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am extremely communicative, stunner and single woman. I’m smiling and absolutely sure that life is beautiful. Previously I’ve never been on dating sites but I got to know that there women for marriage looking for men of their dreams are lots of. I am happy and positive but I am convinced that living with beloved person will make my life much better and brighter. I like spending time with my fascinating children .Also I’m fond of reading and dancing so that you can make a compendium that I am really a very versatile woman. I like spend time training my body and listening to my favorite music. I am sure that music is the main source of inspiration.

Partner I'm looking for

I hope my soul mate will be kind, strong, intelligent man with good sense of humor. The one who will make me feel protected and safe. His nationality, location, appearance, race or age are not important. I look for inner values and I am not superficial. I want to find love site that in future will come true

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.