Ekaterina

 25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id74180
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/29/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psyhologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Do you agree it is not easy to tell about yourself briefly? But I will try.. I’m quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I like to treat people the way I want to be treated myself. I am very loyal

My hobbies

I like to do something with my own hands, so I am a very creative person, I adore everything, connected with fantasy and what it can create. I never miss a chance to create something brand new.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm here, to find that real man, who'll become the reliable support for me. It's so important for me, because I'm so tired to be alone, it's very difficult to walk in single woman's shoes. Sometime I really want to realize, that near me there is a strong man, who supports me, who loves me and on who reliable shoulder I could rely in any moment. I have a lot of positive characteristics, I'm a strong woman, who can struggle with difficulties, but sometimes it's so hard to be the strong and I dream of being a weaker part of human being. If you really want to be cuddle up with my love, attention, tenderness, so just let me know, and if our desires are the same, I think we have all the chances to create big, happy family. Of course I want my man will be family oriented person and know all the family values. I'd like he knows the language of passion, love, tenderness and sincerity, because it's so important in our life. Maybe you have all of these qualities, I hope that yes.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.