Ekaterina

 37. Kiev, Ukraine
id77873
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1979
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • video director
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have the kindest eyes you have ever seen and they even have that 'puppy look' to them. I mean I can never be indifferent to any unjustice and cruelty no matter if it is something small or big. I have been through a real struggle but I can say for sure that I won. My heart is tender. My life is great and I do feel content at the moment. For some reasons the things haven't worked out in personal life. Single women is what lots of people try. So why not to check dating site out myself? You feel the same?

My hobbies

Cinema, sports and trips are definitely those things that make my everyday routine far from boring but exciting. I can’t sit still and I am always busy with something, my sister says something that I am a cycle of energy that never runs out of it somehow.

Partner I'm looking for

Though deep in my heart I am romantic and old fashioned I expect you to be who you are. I will always tell you how I feel and what my wishes are and will never offend or hurt you on purpose. I am not looking for a Knight in shining armor. Be brave, be active and just be yourself. This is the most important thing for right now. Just the fact that you are here and want to try these best dating sites as well as chat rooms I feel that we look into the same direction. Or do you think otherwise and have your options?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.