Polina

 35. Chuguev, Ukraine
id81057
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sales specialist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I’m very open person and I like getting acquainted with new people. I’m a single woman but I want to meet my couple and be happy. The most important points for me in relations are respect and honesty. I cannot imagine relations without these things. I know that it takes some time to build strong relations but I think it’s worth it. I want to love and to be loved. That’s why I registered on this online dating site and want to meet some good man from abroad. I don’t play games and am serious in my intentions.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a real man. I like men with a strong character and who know what they want. He should love children and spend time with them. He should be honest and interesting partner. I want to go in for sport with my beloved and spend together every evening. I like romantic and not boring men. I want him also to love nature and healthy way of life. I like sporty man and charming smiles. For me smile and eyes are reflection of a soul. So he also has to have a beautiful smile. If you look for a single woman on this dating site then you are welcome.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.