Julia

 21. Nkolaev, Ukraine
id84060
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/12/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Financier
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself as an honest and kind person who is also friendly and sympathetic. I have a very tender nature. I accept people in a way they are without trying to change them. I am a very romantic lady who appreciates calm moments with a beloved person. I am open and communicative and believe that sincerity in friendship and relations is vital. If you want live chat with women - choose me!

My hobbies

I like to spend time with my close people, to help my friends and to discuss past events in the world; I like to spend my free time with my family. I love cooking. I like skating, swimming, going to the cinema, to play bowling, doing sport and keeping active life style.

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for a perfect man, no one is perfect, so I will accept all his traits and drawbacks as they are. My man should be for me a good friend,my beloved husband, and my lover. I still believe that HE exists: loving, wise, sincere, kind-hearted, caring, romantic gentleman I know what man needs and I am ready to do it for him. Ideal relationship for me based on love, mutual understanding, respect and trust. I would like to find a real man - reliable, attentive, kind, romantic. A man for whom I will be the best and the only one among women seeking men!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.