35. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/24/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Secretary
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am just myself and you won’t find another one like me. I know how to create that cozy little world around. My two sons are my world and I try to bring them up the way real men should be. My life story due to my young age is quiet long and partly sad hardships of any kind will never stop me. My man is my everything. Date these Ukrainian brides together with single chat rooms and see what comes out of it. Yes I know that it doesn’t sound shy but how else am I going to get you? Shall we go on this voyage?

My hobbies

I enjoy life so I can say that my hobby is to live every day to the fullest and to love every moment of it. I love my job, I love my sons and I try not to take a day for granted. I am blessed to wake up every morning and to smile to a new day. Talented to cook and to create beauty and coziness around me so you will feel very comfy with me.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to feel safe with you and to know that you are my fortress. I despise violence, abuse and jealousy It is important for me that you at least respect those I love as me. I think that asking to be a true friend to my sons is not that much - how else are you going to get together? If you are an optimist and take this life happily I am all yours. You are daring, generous and you are all mine no matter what. Be real, be yourself and let's find each other on one of the best dating sites! Or your option to find this out?

This Lady does not have any video.