Tanya

 20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id86815
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/05/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Operator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Well, I’m an ordinary woman, who is very purposeful and very strong-willed inside of me and with bright personality. For example, If I have started doing something in my life I will put all my efforts to achieve my dream and never give up. My parents always told me, that no pain, no gain. On the other part of my character, I’m very sensitive, communicative and love what I’m doing. In my estimation, if you truly love your profession or your studies, what you are doing today, so you will not get tired of doing it over and over again in your life, for this reason it will not seem to be like a work to you. If I have a dream, I want to protect it and I will make it real day by day and I will simply visualize the result of my dream and it will lead to the great success.

My hobbies

I am a hardworker and I enjoy the comfort of my home. But I also enjoy good fun as life offers so many beautiful and interesting things. I'm ready to open some new things with you and to find our common interests and hobbies.

Partner I'm looking for

Some crazy as me. Who will be a good in talk and who know what is trust. Because for me it is very important.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.