39. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/18/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • tailor-developer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am communicative and easy going ;) My best feature is creativeness - I like to try new ways in my profession and to develop my skills. I am peaceful, sincere, kind, friendly, honest, responsible - yes, I know my good qualities ;)) Of course, I am not perfect and have my shortcomings as well ;) But I can laugh at myself and stay optimistic in any situation...

My hobbies

clothes design, astrology, music, shopping, cinema, travelling, communicating with friends, sewing, decoupage

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a decent man who is honest, kind, loyal, responsible. If he is caring and determined, that is a big advantage ;) I also think that is important for man to be reliable and devoted to his family, agree? My future man should also be my true friend as he is supposed to be the closest and dearest person for me and that is impossible without being friends;) I understand that if I want to find a prince I should be a princess myself but I am not... That is why I am not looking for a perfect man, I am looking for the man who is able to love a woman and to accept her love (yes, I promise not only to get love but also to give it back;)

This Lady does not have any video.