28. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/18/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • choreographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am ukrainian girl! I have open and loving heart, and a lot of care for others. I believe that we are all the masters of our own lives, so I try to be in charge of mine. I am very goal oriented, and always try to develop and grow as a human being. In my professional life I have already achieved much, however, I don’t stop. I am very spiritual person, and always see the reason for the things that happen. I also am very grateful for everything that I have. My biggest love and passion, as far as interests go, is dancing. I have been performing eastern dancing ever since I was a child, and now I teach others how to become the champions and how to strive for their dream. I also am very fond of nutrition studies, I love gothic subcultures, and I also love to study about spiritual philosophies. Photography and cinema are of my interest as well

Partner I'm looking for

I am woman for marriage and I am looking for a strong, easy going, emotionally stable man, who knows what he wants and knows exactly how to achieve it. For me it is very important for my man to have a sense of pride and have a heart that is loving and caring. I believe that a man should be always a strong shoulder for his woman, and he has to be able to create a feeling of safety around her.

This Lady does not have any video.