Ksenia

 24. Kiev, Ukraine
id93114
Appearance
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/29/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I appreciate the time. I spend it for myself, my friends and family, because I'm very sympathetic, kind and family woman. But I have no time to search for my second half. By the advice from single women, I register on the dating sites. I am a person who cook excellent borsh, in generally a one of real ukrainian girls, who want to have been look after for someone. Want to give yourselves and dedicate. I hope to find on this online dating site something serious.

My hobbies

I like to think on subjects that study time. To me time is the most mysterious thing that ever existed… There are not many things you can erase or return back, even your computer is not always able to giveyour files back, the ones that were deleted by accident. I thought a lot about the ability to break the time barrier, but with my abilities, simple human abilities it is just impossible. And does the world even needs this ability or not? I also love travelling as my interest; my life is full of dreams and thoughts on travelling somewhere…

Partner I'm looking for

I have no ideal man because I am not ideal. I want someone who will love me and who I am. Which is looking for marriage, for which I will be the best of the russian girls.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.