Vitalia

 26. Kiev, Ukraine
id93285
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Business owner
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I’m a calm lady with passionate fire inside and I try to do my best in life. I prefer to go step by step, but be careful and reach my highest goals. Every time I reach my goal it’s a little celebration in my life and I want to have a man next to me who can be happy with me every time we success. I have some life experience, which gave me a tip to search for my beloved one, so I’m here…and I will reach this goal soon, I believe!

My hobbies

I know that life is given only once and that is why I do my best to develop hidden talents and fulfill my desires. I never waste time as I am absolutely sure that you should take benefit from each second of your life. I am interested in people and their psychology. I am interested in nature as it brings us closer to harmony. I love good movies that can change your attitude to something and that actually make you think. My passion is this wonderful life that is why I bring joy and happiness to everyone around me. My interest is everything that is meant to be a challenge. But my biggest hobby is to be photographed ….

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who wants to be with me because he loves my inner world, I work in the industry of beauty and beautiful body for me- it is casual for a woman, but inner beauty is much harder to create… I want a man whom I rely on

Video
This Lady does not have any video.