26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/03/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Advertising Manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I consider myself a femme fatale ) Although it is difficult to judge about myself, I think this can be seen by a stranger. I have no star in the forehead, I believe that the most valuable things in life are those that money cannot buy, like love. I'm a woman with "old fashioned" views on relationships. You can buy the semblance of love, but love cannot be bought. So I hope that Dating site will help me find true love.

My hobbies

modeling, fitness, singing, cosmetology, dietology, healthy lifestyle.

Partner I'm looking for

When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. Mentally mature, independent, with vivid imagination and flexible mind - being intelligent is the new sexy. I just need to meet a man who can lend me shoulder to cry and lean on, a man to share happiness and grief with, to enjoy life and love each other. A man to be happy with — it's all that matters. I think it on this Dating site, I find such a man.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.