Yana

 24. Kiev, Ukraine
id98222
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/16/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher and Barber stylist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a woman who can laugh and cry, who can work hard and reach the goals, who can be patient and burst out with emotions, who can be both lover and a friend. But above all – a woman who can love and give all of herself to those she loves. I have a simple life, enjoy small things and at the same time strive for the best. I have lots of goals, desires and expectations but I always work hard to achieve them. I'm sure I am good enough woman for marriage, that's why I use this love dating site. All I need is just to love and be loved no matter what. That's all I wish.

My hobbies

Skiing, sewing, clothes design, Art and history.

Partner I'm looking for

A man who will be “3-in-1”: a friend – a lover – a husband. Seeking a man who will love me truly and respect me as a real ukrainian woman – definitely he will be the best for me. I am seeking a man with a sense of humor, a man of passion. Big heart is what I look for. A man who can listen and respect woman's opinion. The one who doesn't need a typical housewife or a maid but a real woman with strong individuality. I want to find a man of ambition who's not afraid to take responsibility for his family and who will treasure his woman as a real pearl. Hope, this dating site will help me

Video
This Lady does not have any video.