Ekaterina

 28. Odessa, Ukraine
id98914
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/25/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • appraiser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

To say that I am one of Ukranian single girls is to say nothing of me. I love everything from reading books,watching movies and listening to music, up to travelling and exercising non stop. And the range of my interests still varies . I am willing to learn yours and try them with you. I seem modest and quiet at first but the strong will is right there. I wish I could stuff this description with a lot here. But let's talk in the chatroom and not only and find out. Mind trying on line dating site ?

My hobbies

It doesn’t matter what I am doing watching a movie or reading a book, exercising or dancing and singing I do enjoy all this. And this is not the end of the list I love. I know that life is full of surprises so I won’t stop on just a few things and always ready to enrich the world of my interests. Sure if while talking we can find something we have in common this will add even more fun so I am open to your ideas.

Partner I'm looking for

I'd love to meet a man who is a complete individuality and who knows what he wants in this life and has no problem achieving his goal. He should be set up and ready to overcome the difficulties. If his heart as warm as mine it will only be a plus.A great sense of humour spiced with some sarcasm when needed will only add to the perfection. He knows how to make me melt in his hands and treat his woman properly. Love, respect and freedom in the relationship is definitely a must. I have a feeling that it is the best dating site so are you with me?

Video
This Lady does not have any video.