Oksana

 35. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id99832
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/04/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • self-employed
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am faithful, honest, kind, educated, attentive and passionate lady. I would never betray my beloved. I am affectionate and gentle lady, but I'm focused and never give up. I meet obstacles with a smile and easy to overcome. I believe that I will be able to make my special man happy. I can create comfort in the house, take care of other people. I am sociable and do not like loneliness, not like some other single ladies. For me the most important is family. Family should have love, happiness, harmony and understanding in the relationship.

My hobbies

travelling, camping, fitness, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a polite and confident man next to me who knows how to value and respect the family and his woman, who wants woman for marriage. The age is not important. I'm looking for a person who would give the meaning of life to me and bring love. The one who can be a friend, lover and husband at the same person. I need someone who is mature in heart, smart and responsible. The one who wants loving and passionate wife. I value honesty and sincerity in a man. Also hope he could be some romantic person.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.