29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am simple woman from Ukraine and always dreamt to live abroad- do you ask why? - I will answer - There life better as for me. But my aim here to find my future husband - because I think for me is right time to have a child and also build family. As every ukrainian mates - I dream about prinve, but the main for me - be honest with me... I also hope that this new dating site will help me to find my beloved one and build my big family! Also hope that my man seeking for me there ;) Wite to me, maybe I am yours woman.

My hobbies

Photo, travelling, sport

Partner I'm looking for

Here a lot of single women, but I think that I am special for my future husband! I am looking for a confident man with a wide and kind smile. Who would take care of me and give me his support in the hard times. I am lady for romantic relationships and want that my future man will be ready for this) I know I'll give him all of this back if he really that special man. I want to spend with my man a long, colorful and happy life together! I hope that I am yours woman - meet me online, try to start with me the new page of your life. I am waiting...

This user does not have any video.