22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/10/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • stewardess
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a woman who can speak openly, candidly and rationally about my emotions... I am a very sensory and tender person. I am also very vulnerable, that's why I don't like any kind of lie and that's why I am always honest with people. I am also very reliable and not only in work but also in relations. So yes, I am a faithful woman! For me it is very important to have my own family in the near future

My hobbies

I love my job.

Partner I'm looking for

Looking for a man to share each others life, dreams and goals with.A man who is respectful, thoughtful, loving and a romantic. Nobody is perfect in any way. There will be faults or dislikes of little things in everyone you meet. You need to learn to grow together and build that friendship that could possibly turn into more. All faults you found at the beginning will be no more in your eyes when your hearts begin feeling each other and start falling in love.No two will ever be completely alike but I believe that is what makes a relationship unique and makes it work. want a man that feels the same way and would want to share all the beautiful moments that life would bestow upon us, the beautiful moments that we would share together and would want to feel the same happiness that I feel.

This user does not have any video.