21. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/01/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a creative but single women. I am rather modest and try to be wise in any life situation! I believe in sharing and compromising, mutual understanding and respect, appreciating my soul mate, surrounding him with gentleness, care and affection. My friends and relatives say that I am sunny, optimistic, helpful and lighthearted person. I am always ready to meet new interesting people and impressions. I like cooking, nature, sport and flowers. I am very fond of traveling, especially to country sides. I also enjoy cultural activities. I certainly have a lot of other interests, and I want to find somebody, who can share them with me. But my main ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happiness. That is why I went to dating sites

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a reliable, honest, faithful, sociable and loving person. Who will love me, unusual and creative ukrainian girl. If you place emotional closeness at the top of your values in a relationship, and can tell me the various ways you like to express emotional closeness and the ways you want your woman to express emotional closeness to you, then you may be my top choice. If you are physically active, enjoy travel, adore children, like animals, touch easily, ask questions before judging another person, you are for me. If you know how to encourage and admire your woman. If you looking ladies for match, then I am waiting for you.

This user does not have any video.