35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/18/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am simple woman, who is not young, but I am able to love and share my love. I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My aim here to find my future husband - because I think for me is right time to have a child and also build family. My dream to have a loving family. I am woman for love and for long term relationships. I am really tired to be alone and hope that you will safe me and my soul from loneliness. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love.

My hobbies

music, psychology, modeling business

Partner I'm looking for

I know that here a lot of single women, but I don't lose a chance to meet here my soul mate. I am lady for match and want that my future man will be ready for this) I know I'll give him all of this back if he really that special man. I need strong man. strong shedle with me, because all my life I am alone and now want to share rest of my life with one person who also want it and who will not betray my feelings and soul and who will not break my heart again. I want to spend with my man a long, colorful and happy life together!

This user does not have any video.