32. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/29/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I will understand and support everybody. I appreciate helping people. I am sociable, confident and sentimental girl. I usually find a common language with people of any age. I can create a family cosiness and warmly in the house. I am that woman for long-term relationship whom you are looking for!

My hobbies

I am fond of yoga and dancing. I enjoy travelling. I like to bring joy and happiness to everybody who surrounds me. I try to be always positive and to put some certain aims and goals in my life. Every new day I try to become closer and closer to it.

Partner I'm looking for

I think that trust, respect and mutual understanding are very important things in relations and also the ability to surprise! In ideal relations it is always interesting for partners is together with each other because they are able to surprise each other. This will allow holding relations for a long time. I am looking for a man who will always appreciate my personality. I want him to be wise, openhearted and kind. A man should be the head of a family and he must be a leader. If I am in love I will do everything for my man in order to make him feel happy, absolutely comfortable and loved. My dream is to become his second half and never make him feel sad. The most important for me is not only to see it, but to feel. That is how I see my future love and life partner. and want to find him here among online dating sites!

This user does not have any video.