29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/05/1989
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am often asked lately where do I get time for everything:) My answer is – I do not have time for all I planned!:) A lot of ideas and desires, so 24 hours a day are sorely lacking for me. If I could clone myself! :) I know how to be a true friend. I know the value of words, and commitments. I respect other people and myself. And of course I have a dream (but about that a bit latter…;)) But with all that I have one fault… I do not know how to be indifferent

Partner I'm looking for

This is so hard to say because I am so picky in my choices. I would have to say that you have to be from the planet Earth. You most definitely must still be breathing and you can have no more than 2 arms and 2 legs :) But if serious – I do not care about the presence of muscles… or number of years you have. You are just a man for whom I will stay beautiful and intelligent forever. A man with whom I will be in "harmony." A man whose photos in frame I will put on my desktop. A man for whom I will buy shirts and laugh if I’ll make a mistake with the size:) A man with whom I will have breakfasts, lunches and dinners. A man I will love and admire. Am I too demanding?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.