Alvina

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id113068
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/24/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model and host
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Very honest and very devoted person - this is about me, I am devoted to my friends, relatives and will be devoted to man I will choose. I never live people in trouble and I am always there ready to help and give my shoulder to support and cry on. Dancing all around, this is about me, I adore dancing and like when people around me dance. I like to make usual gray day into a real holiday, like when people around me smiling, I like to make presents and pleasant surprises without any purpose. I like to make people laugh and like to laugh a lot.

My hobbies

painting and outdoor activity

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for very patient man who won’t be angry at me and will be handle my huge energy and desire to be cheerful and smiling all the time. I am looking for someone who will be brave enough to listen to all my jokes till the end and still pretend to be smiling. I am looking for man who knows life, who knows that it is not easy to live but no matter what we have to stay always positive and believe that happiness will come to us) I need gentle man who knows how to love)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.