21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/26/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a lots of love in my heart to present to someone special. My friends say I am too supportive, reliable, honest person. Most of all I like to help people. Friends say that it is time to stop being among single ladies, that I am good listener, as I always try to listen and help people around me.

My hobbies

To say I am interesting in many things – it is to say nothing. I madly love communication with unusual, interest people to know new things, to learn about unknown. I like active way of life. I like reading and traveling. I like learning new things. I like meeting people and spend time with friends

Partner I'm looking for

My man? well, I could write a whole essay about whom I see next to me but won’t really do this in my profile but will accentuate some the most essential traits - he is caring and tender, but strong and confident, i want to feel safe with him, looks are important but his heart will impress me more the one who has a character but is also sensitive and attentive, can be tough when he needs to but also has a soft side someone who is crazy enough to climb the highest ladder holding a rose and shout my name over the whole city- don’t doubt I won’t allow him to fall down but will open the balcony =) Stop looking ladies on this russian dating service! I am here!

This user does not have any video.