38. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • make-up artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am one of those single women who are created for a family life. I am calm (though have fire inside that will burn passionately for my husband only), however it doesn’t stop me from being full of jokes and loving to laugh. I know what it is to love and can love to the fullest, I want to create comfort for a family of mine and my husband will always be my top priority. I am really demanding to myself and am not afraid of responsibility. I am kind, soft, reliable, sincere, tender, delicate girl date – just a real sweety.

My hobbies

Being a woman who is always on the move to self – development I am fond of psychology and reading interesting books those that can teach me something new and unknown. I am an intelligent lady so going to theatres and cinemas is also one of my biggest hobbies. My job of a make – up artist requires a lot of creativity and this inspires me to design every-day clothes and stage costumes. Just wonder will you allow me design one for you?

Partner I'm looking for

All I want to see in my man is ability to respect and love. A man who can be funny and serious when needed, a man who is open for experimenting, a man who will never ever give me the least reason to doubt him and who will accept me for who I am not trying to change me. I believe that ideal are those relations where the two are ready for compromising can I find him on this love dating site?

This user does not have any video.