41. Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/05/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance/Accounting
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a beautiful and single woman. I'm sure I could find on the dating love sites a person who will give me a happy family. I am seriously orientated, I search for a man to build nice future. Are you ready also? I think we can try I am a girl who is looking for a care and I am ready to give back all that love and happiness! This good dating sites is like a vast ocean. I want to meet here that Man, who will not be scared to dive in my inner world and, opening the shell of my soul, hell touch my heart, that is the pearl in this shell. I am looking for a Man who does not collect pearls. I am looking for the ONLY ONE who will find me that ONLY ONE pearl, which will beautify His life. I hope that I found you ... Waiting for your answer.

My hobbies

reading books, dancing salsa

Partner I'm looking for

I want that my man will be a strong, positive, kind, not greedy, with serious intentions and responsible to close with him, I felt the support and assistance. If I find someone I will make it the happiest in the world. I am looking for serious relationships. My wish is to meet a responsible man ready for creating a family. I do not care about the age because I believe love has no rules!

This user does not have any video.