Yana

22. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id117131
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/29/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • volunteer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I really believe that in our modern world it is possible to find my destiny with the help of a dating community Ukraine. Yes, I am young, but I am family-oriented person. My the main goal in life is the strong and happy family. Also, I am easy-going and good-humored lady. And I believe that this dating site will make us happy people and lovers.

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I need only a serious man with strong character and active lifestyle. Just believe to your inner feelings. There are many single ladies here, but maybe only one is waiting for you? And maybe it is me? On this best dating site I am looking for man, who will make me feel happy. I am looking for man with big heart who wants and who able to love, who wants to open his heart and who wants to share everything with his future partner. So, I am looking for serious relationship and for my future husband. I want to find a soul-mate, person with whom I will feel special by communicating. I am looking for mind opened man, who wants to develop, who want to rise together and work on our relationship.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.