56. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/29/1961
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Chef
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I'm an energetic and joyful lady. My character typically coincides with my astrological sign. A Lion woman is a true keeper of the family hearth, radiating warmth and positive energy inside. I'm feminine, romantic, kind, sensitive and charming. I possess my inner charisma that can not be seen from the picture, because pictures can show a still moment without any emotions, but you can feel it when you meet me in person... The spectrum of my interests is rather wide including politics and sport. I like both active rest outdoors as well as intellectual rest at home, in the theater or museum. I adore fishing in a picturesque place, traveling and getting to know new things and communicating with different people. I'm interested in Art, music and literature and I enjoy cooking tasty dishes. I'm also fond of playing the piano and painting beautiful landscapes when I have free time from work that I adore. I'm the person who you can speak about anything with and I will always have my own point of view on the topic. Let's start our communication!

My hobbies

cooking, playing the piano, gardening

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to find an intelligent, caring and attentive man, who I would like to spend my life with and share all joy and sorrows. I'm seeking for harmonic relationship based on respect, mutual understanding and love leading to confidence in future together with my beloved man. I treasure high family values and would like to build my relationship on trust, mutual support, love, care about each other, respect and passion!

This user does not have any video.