38. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/28/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor - cardiologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am one of many ukrainian girls, who are in search of good caring husband, a clever and economic man and the passionate and tender lover! I am very romantic, tender and sensitive lady. I have a kind, flexible and balanced character. I have many hobbies and interests. I'm interested in the history of ancient times, like classical music, I like to cook. Despite the fact that I am a doctor by profession and specializes in the field of cardiology. I love to be outdoors, walk, swim. I prefer to keep a healthy lifestyle.

My hobbies

I love to go to the theater and to concerts, I love dance, art and painting. I love to care for potted flowers. At the same time I do not mind about the active flow of time, sporting events, moments close to nature, travel and, of course, spending time with my son. We have a good team!

Partner I'm looking for

I turned on the dating site, hoping to meet a decent man and a caring husband. I would like to meet a serious, honest, kind-hearted and loyal man. I believe each person has a soul mate. I want to find my soul mate here. I am looking for my love. I'm ready for romance, family life and create a friendly mood of our relations. I want to create a long term relationship, are you?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.