22. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • choreographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I dream to become your Russian beloved. I'm family-oriented and kind-hearted person with strong will to find my beloved man and to create a united family with children. I can be caring and tender. I'm ready for singles chatrooms, for long corresponding to find love on this dating site.

My hobbies

I can not live without dance, I have been dancing for 13 years. I love the exact sciences, such as mathematics and physics. I love to read books, especially books Elchin Safarli. I like to spend time with friends, walking in parks, relax in nature. I like to cook, I love to experiment with food. And I love the crazy and unexpected ideas.

Partner I'm looking for

I imagine his future elect beautiful, intelligent, energetic, athletic, a free man, with a cheerful character, strong will, a generous heart, a gentle loving soul. Ukrainian girl who likes, ease of communication, care and warmth from the woman he loved, family values, home comfort. Who understand and support me in any situation, would be the best friend, adviser and lover, and fill our lives with love and happiness! Find me more on this dating site, darling, I'm waiting for you!

This user does not have any video.