35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/02/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a singel woman. I am very sociable and tactful, I have many friends and I appreciate my dearest people. I am a woman with a good sense of humor and dignity. I am a realist in my life and I take everything with understanding. I do not like to be in a hurry, excessive vanity only spoils everything. I make decisions easily and most of them are correct. I am a family person and always enjoy holiday in family circle. Happiness of my beloved people makes me happy! I am spiritual woman and appreciate moral values more than material things.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for my love, for my tender and caring sweetheart. I want to meet intelligent and polite man who is seeking woman like me. With moral and family values. I want him to be balanced, active and attentive. He should respect his woman and appreciate her love and care. In a man I want to see first a reliable friend with whom you can share common joys and troubles. I want to be happy with my man, sometimes it is hard to describe with words, but I believe in chemistry between two persons. I want to feel it.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.