26. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/24/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Interior and landscape designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very very romantic and open minded young Ukrainian mate to be, I love to discover new things and places, new dishes, books and people. Are you open for new and unknown? At the same time I am in love with antiques pieces and classic musics, going to theaters and opera at least couple of times in the season. My Husky dog, Diamond, keeps me very active and energetic. But he is also keeps my days not so lonely... These are just few of my reasons of being on this online dating site. What are yours?

My hobbies

I am fond of horse riding, engaged in and loving training Siberian Husky. In winter I like skiing, riding on a dog sled. In summers - water and nature activities, picnics with my big family or wide range of friends. I love to paint landscapes.

Partner I'm looking for

My partner? Well, he must be active, strong mentally and physically - to keep up with my energy and dreams to complete! do you see the match? Let's use this chat room here, look at me and let me look at you - maybe that will be the best moments of our lives? Are you looking for a partner, partner, best friend and lover? I am right here - just one click away from you!

This user does not have any video.