22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/01/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Let me introduce myself.I am nice ukrainian girl.My name is Dasha and I am 20.I think that life is beautiful thing and we have to use all moments what we have.So lets take this opportunity and start talk.Who knows,maybe it's destiny or chance for our future?In both cases we can try.If you interesting on it or on me just write me,I'll check your message)On this best dating site I am looking for my true love. Every time when someone ask me about my interests and hobbies I am confuse a little bit.First at all I like a music a lot.Indi-rock,glam-rock,rock and soul are my favorite musical directions.Unfortunately I can't play on any musical instrument,but one day I will change it.Also I like ping-pong and basketball ,but now I am realize myself as a dancer of jazz -funk style.I like traveling and hope that I can see all the world one day,it's my dream!Wanna see different countries,know tradition of another people,learn languages and take so many positive emotion and impressions as I can!By the way,I think it will be perfect to travel with elect on my hearts and I hope that one day it will be real for me!

My hobbies

like music,ping-pong,read books and dance

Partner I'm looking for

I am lonely ukrainian woman.I want to meet nice and serious guy with beautiful smile and kindly eyes.Of course he have to has sense of humor and interesting hobby,likes music and books,because clever man is always nice and good!I want to find strong man,not only physical shape,mean moral side and character who can care about me and became my hero.

This user does not have any video.