Alena

26. Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
id12023
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/28/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

A constant dreamer, an incurable romantic and an optimist! For the first time it seems that those are three different people, but in reality it is just Me I believe that those words can describe myself better than any others and I can only add that I am nice, quiet and honest person. I am also very sociable and I like meeting new people and learn something about them. My interests are very different! There are many things that I like doing! Music, sport, traveling, hanging out with friends, spending my time with people whom I love, etc. I also like going to the skating rink and I enjoy watching a good film with an interesting companion

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is willing to change something in his life and start a new long journey in it with someone like me.I do not need a Prince charming, I want just a man who is able to enjoy simple things that life gives us; someone who likes walking along the beach holding the hand of his beloved one and would like to hold this hand till the rest of his life. i dont think that age matters when it comes to love, so i will join in a life journey a man with a good heart and i know in our hearts we are always young.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.