30. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1987
Self development
  • university
  • rail transport engineer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a character of a wild wind. Very active and ambitious girl. People say I am easy-going and cheerful. I am a social person, so i have a lot of good friends who always ready to be there for me when I need it and I feel the same way. I am always in a good mood and that what people like about me the most. I work as a customs broker and I really like and enjoy my job! I love active travelling, when I am able not only to lie on the beach, but also be involved in some interesting and breathtaking activities. I lose my my of fancy cars and riding them on a high speed! Always excited about visiting some new and unexplored places, as I am a great lover of travelling.

Partner I'm looking for

I wish I could find a person who will be as crazy and wild as I am; a man who values every minute, the one who want to try everything in this life. Although, I am very active and full of life, you wish to settle down and start a family with tender and loving husband and couple of kids.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.