Olga

32. Chuguev, Ukraine
id12041
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/23/1984
Self development
  • university
  • translator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind and polite person. I know what I want from this life and try my best to achieve the aims I settle to myself. I am convinced that our possibilities are unlimited and there is nothing impossible in our world. I am self-confident, intelligent and smart girl. I learned to value the time that I have, so I always try to make myself busy with something and that's why my friends tell me that I am many-sided person. I am very unpredictable in my desires and a bit mysterious, as a real woman should be. Though I am not very active in different kinds of sports, I have a very colorful and rich with events life. I like to spend a lot of time outside the town, as I adore the mother nature! I have a godson I like to play with. He is like a little sunshine to me that always make me smile and be happy. I am also interested in foreign languages, especially Spanish. I like this beautiful and full of passion language. I often listen to Spanish songs and music.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet here a very kind and calm man, who is mature enough to settle a family with me. The one who loves kids and wants to dedicate his life to his family. A loving and caring man. With very rich inner world and a desire to share everything with his second half. The one who will hold my hand and will support me in any situation and the one I can trust and give my heart, feelings and soul and be sure he won't lose it.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.