32. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/14/1985
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a young and very ambitious girl! I always try to learn something knew, to improve myself and make the world around me better. I should say, I am very impressionable and emotional. Also have a sensitive nature, as I always cry when I watch drama movies. But I am not a crybaby at all! I like to smile and have fun, and I consider that life is full of interesting and exciting things I'm just about to discover. One of the greatest passions in my life is equestrianism. And I should admit that I am really good at riding horses. Also I like to create different handmade things, such as bracelets and necklaces and then to present them to my friends and family. I go in for dancing, as I love to dance and at the same time that keeps my body fit. Some time ago I also worked as a photo model.

Partner I'm looking for

I am waiting for a real prince charming on a white horse) A man with good manners and a big and very kind heart! The one who knows how to keep oneself with a woman, who always acts like a gentleman. The one who is ready to satisfy all my desires!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.