26. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/04/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Dispatcher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m kind, loving, tender, hopeful, honest, reliable, romantic single girl with good sense of humor… I love animals, sea, mountains, nature… walking, travelling, dancing , music, flowers and reading books. I am looking for alliance with a man who is reliable, serious, kind person.

My hobbies

I like dancing, make-up, reading books, cooking, travelling, learning everything new

Partner I'm looking for

I will be patient and caring for the one who ready to give me the same in reverse. I’m positive and I adore life, I’m not boring and I know how to create the comfort atmosphere for my darling people. I would like to find a man, who will be my friend and my beloved. I think it is very important to speak about everything with your second half. I would like to share all moments of our life with my man. It is not matter what kind of moments are there: happy or bad. Honestly is the first thing that interest me in man, I hate lie and I’ll never respect the man who just uses woman so if you not like that, than I will open you my heart and will try to make you the most happy in the world. I hope this new dating site will help me to find my love, if you read these lines now and your heart is beating faster, please write to me!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.