Olga

39. Odessa, Ukraine
id120430
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I registered my profile on this new dating site to find my love. I am a person who always tries to enjoy every second of our life! My eyes are always opened for the world and my soul is always opened for feelings. I am tactful, confident, kind and have a good sense of humor. Also I am a well educated, communicative and open minded person. I lead an active and healthy life style. I have many different interests. I like to live my life fully, i am not afraid to try something new. My main hobbies are riding a bike and skiing. I enjoy spending time outdoors - in parks, beaches, seaside. I like traveling and I would like to see many beautiful places in different countries. At the same time I like the coziness, calm and comfort of native home. I like watching good movies, reading interesting books or magazines.

My hobbies

I like cycling, skiing, cooking, reading books and everything new.

Partner I'm looking for

I am single Ukrainian woman who is here for coupling. The man I am searching for must be kind and intelligent. I am willing to find an interesting, honest, attentive, loving and caring man who wants to create united and friendly family. I want to find my man, that one man of thousands, that only one. In my lifetime I have learned that the most important thing in any lasting relationship is communication. I want a man that I can share my innermost thoughts. It is not important for me where he is from. He is open-mind and has a serious intention to find his real love.

Video
This user does not have any video.