26. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/06/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • florist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

This is my first experience on all dating sites. I`m very kind and sensitive. I love to give pleasure and to make happy everyone around me. I don't need the stars from the sky, I don't need every minute of your time, expensive gifts or to hear every day how beautiful I am and how my man love me. But I'd like if you to notice me from thousands, if you can give to me a bit of your attention and wanted to get to know me. I hope you want to meet women online and to make love too. I think that to fall in love with the first sight is impossible, but with the first communication you can feel something.

Partner I'm looking for

I don't require much from men, it is important for me to be nice to me and the similarity of attitudes. I hope you like ukrainian girls and want to find woman for coupling. My man must love to travel because travel is one of the important parts of my life, my main hobby. I'm not looking for a man by external parameters, or by age, for me it doesn't matter. The main thing for me is that we felt each other and did not want to let go each other.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.