25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/10/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am tired to be a single lady. I am very young and I hope to become happy. I hope that love dating site will help me to meet a true man. I am very good housekeeper, so I dream to give my love and tenderness to a special man, who will love me as much, as it possible. Ukrainian girls are so beautiful and I am not exclusion.

My hobbies

As I have already said, I develop fully. I like to learn something new. I like books, I am fond of books, I admire books! Besides I like theatre and cinema. I prefer reading books and watching films to smoky clubs. I like new dating and traveling very much. Generally I like a like a little bit of everything: cooking different dishes, swimming, spending time on the open air, spiking with children and singing a little ( I can do it not very well).

Partner I'm looking for

It will be a smile of fortune for me to meet you on love dating sites and have a frank chat. I want my husband to be high-brown and kindhearted, if you are so, may be you are looking for me?)))

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.