40. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Weigher
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very kind and friendly single woman, I like active life style and never stop at what have been done. I adore life and try to not waste it, because it is too short. I am tender and romantic, cheerful and nice Ukrainian woman, who like communicating with different people, that’s why I have many friends. I believe in Love and I know that all dreams will come true if we do something for this. If you ready to share all your life, love and dreams only with one lady, please write me and I will tell you more about myself, you won’t regret, I promise ;-)

Partner I'm looking for

I came to this new dating site because I want to find a good man, who like me believes in Love, who wants to share his life only with one woman and who seek for love and alliance with single Ukrainian lady. I want a man who is honest and kind, responsible and reliable, who doesn’t accept marital infidelity and lie. I appreciate a sense of humor and I hope to see this quality in my future husband, because it always helps in bad times of our life. If you are strong and self-reliant, if you are ready for creating strong and happy relationship with serious lady, I will be happy to know you better.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.